AIRLINK101 WIRELESS N DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I will remain Linux Ubuntu “iintermediate-user”. Loading recommendations for this item I chose this router because it was cheap, my needs were basic, and my 10 year old router was clearly dying. June 5th, 4. June 5th, 7. About problems due to upgrading.

Uploader: Mikanos
Date Added: 15 December 2007
File Size: 64.82 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 70593
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Download Airlink AWLL Wireless WinXP,Vista,Win7 Driver

I like the long term support versions and just keep them updated until the next LTS comes out. Turn on 1-Click ordering j this browser. June 5th, 8.

Join Date Mar Beans 1. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.

Overall, I think that this is a good router with good performance. It has lot more MAC address filtering spaces i believe around 20 – more than I require. For details and our forum data attribution, retention and privacy policy, see here. Item is in your Cart. Is there a way to get this adapter to work with linux. Get to Know Us. Customers also shopped for.

Join Date Jun Beans Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands.

Airlink101 Awll6075 Wireless-n Mini USB Adapter

Range is OK, but not quite enough to cover our 1-story ranch-style house from the family room on one side. I think this is now discontinued, but I’ve found ours works well. Bookmarks Bookmarks Digg del.

For a reliable and stable wireless connection look to this Airlink ARW There is a file named install. Compare with wirdless items. March 29th, 4. Pages with related products. Something we hope you’ll especially enjoy: ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. I’m writing this review because even though it was cheap, it works quite well and is airlinnk101 my needs perfectly.

Have one to sell? You have a Vista system, so your computer must be a little dated I can’t compare this against any of the other routers available today.

The time now is Don’t see what you’re looking for? Please try again later.

Warranty & Support

Feedback If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? Bringing old hardware back to life. Showing of 25 reviews. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started